

Benedict Family Outstanding Educator Award Nomination

<u>Previous Recipients</u> 2012 Vickie Rathbun	This prestigious award endowed through the Bryan Area Foundation by the Benedict family in memory of Greg Benedict, is presented annually to one of Bryan's outstanding educators.
2013 Michael Tippin	In addition, the family established the following criteria to qualify for the award.
2014 Betsy Zuver	Each nominee must:
2015 Matt Neff 2016 Veronica Arthur	 Be currently employed as a teacher, administrator, or counselor by the Bryan City Schools a minimum of three (3) years.
2017 Ken Kuhn	2) Model both competency and character to students and faculty.
2018 Jackie Boyd	 Make continuous and outstanding contributions to the education of students.
2019 Ben Osterland 2020 No Award 2021 Stephanie Mazur 2022 Chad Savage	In order to avoid any hurt feelings or misunderstandings, it is critical that you DO NOT DISCUSS YOUR NOMINATION WITH THE NOMINEE.
	This nominee has been an educator in Bryan for years.

Nominations must be received no later than April 15, 2023 to be considered for the 2023 award.

Please submit completed nomination form to: Bryan Area Foundation, P.O. Box 651, Bryan, OH 43506

You must complete ALL of the information for your nomination to be considered.

Examples of this nominee's competency and character are as follows:

This Nominee made the following outstanding contribution(s) to the education of students:

Nominated By: _____ Phone Number: _____

Please submit completed nomination form to: Bryan Area Foundation, P.O. Box 651, Bryan, OH 43506